Home | Map to School | Contact 
Google
Search: The Web ShastaWolves.com
  Contact
Faculty
Counseling
Administration
Career Center
Cafeteria
Custodial
Office

All phone calls go through the main office at 241 - 4161

ADMINISTRATION EXT. email
Milan Woollard, Principal 15501 mwoollard@suhsd.net
Heath Bunton, Assistant Principal 15507 hbunton@suhsd.net
Leo Perez , Assistant Principal 15505 lperez@suhsd.net
Scott Tyler, Activities Director 15658 styler@suhsd.net
Brian McIntire, Athletic Director 15506 bmcintire@suhsd.net
COUNSELING EXT. email
Sherrie Howard, A - Da 15011 showard@suhsd.net
Becky Love , De - H 15012 blove@suhsd.net
Adrian Valdivia, I - N & Core 15536 avaldivia@suhsd.net
Heather Sandbloom, O - R & Shasta Plus 15010 hsandbloom@suhsd.net
Brian Beasley, S - Z 15013 bbeasley@suhsd.net
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES EXT. email
Sarah Price , Principal's Secretary 15502 sprice@suhsd.net
Debra Rogers, Receptionist 15500 drogers@suhsd.net
Barbara Allpress, Main Office Secretary 15504 ballpress@suhsd.net
Tricia Hatteroth , Attendance 15515 thatteroth@suhsd.net
Rhonda Vandiver, Counseling Secretary 15516 rvandiver@suhsd.net
Diane Elrick, Health Clerk 15519 delrick@suhsd.net
Denise Callaway , Registrar 15514 dcallaway@suhsd.net
Alison Taylor, ASB Financial Clerk 15523 ataylor@suhsd.net
OTHER OFFICES EXT. email
Lisa Doughtery, Speech Therapist 15575 ldoughtery@suhsd.net
Jennifer Reed, Career Center 15561 jreed@suhsd.net
April Carmelo, Indian Ed. Coord. 16571 acarmelo@suhsd.net
Dave Krewson, Outside Work Exp. 15526 dkrewson@suhsd.net
Loretta Gray, Site Psychologist 15520 lgray@suhsd.net
Mary Kay Skaife, Library Technician 15518 mskaife@suhsd.net
Marci Loerzel, Cafeteria Manager 15517 mloerzel@suhsd.net
Mike Borba , Maintenance Supervisor 15509 mborba@suhsd.net